• Banner 1

    Holiday Tennis Schedule & Dates

TENNIS HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR 2022 - 2023

SessionProgram DatesProgram Does Not Meet:Registration Opens:
Summer 23’ tbd 7/4 Mem: 2/15
NM: 2/22
Fall 22’  9/7 - 12/4  11/23 - 11/27 Mem: 7/1
NM: 7/8
Winter 22-23’ 12/5 - 3/19
12/24 - 1/1
& 2/18 - 2/24
Mem: 11/1
NM: 11/8
Spring 23’  3/20 - 6/18  4/15 - 4/21
& 5/27 - 5/29
Mem: 2/15
NM: 2/22

HOW DO I REGISTER?

For Holiday Classes you can Register in the Kingsbury Club Medfield App under ‘Classes’ once the session long program registration dates are open, so that means you can register WAYYY in advance! (Except for classes with a * by them, see note below).

* = Denotes you are unable to register for this program until 6 days in advance for members & 3 days in advance for non-members since this is considered a regularly scheduled clinic. All other Holiday Special clinics that don’t have a (*) listed below are available for registration in the portal immediately once season long program registration has opened.


Memorial Day 2022

Saturday 5/28/22

  • *HIT Drills (3.0-4.0 Mixed) 8:00-9:30
  • *HIT Drills (2.0-2.5 Mixed) 9:30-10:30

Sunday 5/29/22

  • No Tennis Classes Offered.

Monday 5/30/22

  • Happy Memorial Day, No Tennis Classes Offered, Club is open until 8pm.

Tuesday 5/31/22

  • All regular programming for Adults & Juniors will resume back to our normal schedule, the Spring Session runs thru 6/19.

Independence Day 2022

Monday 7/4/22

  • No Tennis Classes Offered.

Labor Day 2022

Monday 9/5/22

  • No Tennis Classes Offered.

Tuesday 9/6/22

  • No Tennis Classes Offered.

Thanksgiving Break 2022

Wednesday 11/23/22

  • No Tennis Classes Offered.

Thursday 11/24/22

  • Happy Thanksgiving! The club is open until Noon.

Friday 11/25/22

  • No Tennis Classes Offered.

Saturday 11/26/22

  • No Tennis Classes Offered.

Sunday 11/27/22

  • No Tennis Classes Offered.

Monday 11/28/22

  • All regular programming for Adults & Juniors will resume back to our normal schedule, the Fall Session runs thru 12/4 and does not meet 11/23-11/27.

Winter Break 2022-23

Saturday 12/24/22

  • Merry Christmas Eve, No Tennis Classes Offered, Club is Open until 2pm.

Sunday 12/25/22

  • Merry Christmas Day, No Tennis Classes Offered, Club Closed.

Monday 12/26/22

  • No Tennis Classes Offered.

Tuesday 12/27/22

  • No Tennis Classes Offered.

Wednesday 12/28/22

  • 9:00-10:30 Ladies HIT Drills (Ratings TBD)
  • 3:30-5:00: Futures 1,2,3 Academy Combined Clinic
  • 5:00-6:30: Academy Select & Academy Elite Combined Clinic
  • 6:30-8:00: HIT Drills (3.0-3.5 Mixed)*

Thursday 12/29/22

  • 9:00-10:30 Ladies HIT Drills (Ratings TBD)
  • 3:30-5:00: Futures 1,2,3 Academy Combined Clinic
  • 5:00-6:30: Academy Select & Academy Elite Combined Clinic

Friday 12/30/22

  • *9:00-10:30 Ladies HIT Drills (Ratings TBD)

Saturday 12/31/22

  • New Years Eve, Club is Open until 2pm.
  • *HIT Drills (3.0-4.0 Mixed) 8:00-9:30am
  • *HIT Drills (2.0-2.5 Mixed) 9:30-10:30am

Sunday 1/1/23

  • New Years Day, Club is Open until 2pm.
  • No Tennis Classes Offered.

Monday 1/2/23

  • All regular programming for Adults & Juniors will resume back to our normal schedule, the Winter Session runs thru 3/19 and does not meet 12/24-1/1 & 2/18-2/24.


February Vacation 2023

Saturday 2/18/23

  • *HIT Drills (3.0-4.0 Mixed) 8:00-9:30am
  • *HIT Drills (2.0-2.5 Mixed) 9:30-10:30am

Sunday 2/19/23

  • No Tennis Classes Offered.

Monday 2/20/23

  • No Tennis Classes Offered.

Tuesday 2/21/23

  • No Tennis Classes Offered.

Wednesday 2/22/23

  • 9:00-10:30 Ladies HIT Drills (Ratings TBD)
  • 3:30-5:00: Futures 1,2,3 Academy Combined Clinic
  • 5:00-6:30: Academy Select & Academy Elite Combined Clinic
  • 6:30-8:00: HIT Drills (3.0-3.5 Mixed)*

Thursday 2/23/23

  • 9:00-10:30 Ladies HIT Drills (Ratings TBD)
  • 3:30-5:00: Futures 1,2,3 Academy Combined Clinic
  • 5:00-6:30: Academy Select & Academy Elite Combined Clinic

Friday 2/24/23

  • *9:00-10:30 Ladies HIT Drills (Ratings TBD)

Saturday 2/25/23

  • All regular programming for Adults & Juniors will resume back to our normal schedule, the Winter Session runs thru 3/19 and does not meet 12/24-1/1 & 2/18-2/24.


April Vacation 2023


Saturday 4/15/23

  • *HIT Drills (3.0-4.0 Mixed) 8:00-9:30
  • *HIT Drills (2.0-2.5 Mixed) 9:30-10:30

Sunday 4/16/23

  • Happy Easter, Club Closed.

Monday 4/17/23

  • No Tennis Classes Offered.

Tuesday 4/18/23

  • No Tennis Classes Offered.

Wednesday 4/19/23

  • 9:00-10:30 Ladies HIT Drills (Ratings TBD)
  • 3:30-5:00: Futures 1,2,3 Academy Combined Clinic
  • 5:00-6:30: Academy Select & Academy Elite Combined Clinic
  • 6:30-8:00: HIT Drills (3.0-3.5 Mixed)*

Thursday 4/20/23

  • 9:00-10:30 Ladies HIT Drills (Ratings TBD)
  • 3:30-5:00: Futures 1,2,3 Academy Combined Clinic
  • 5:00-6:30: Academy Select & Academy Elite Combined Clinic

Friday 4/21/23

  • *9:00-10:30 Ladies HIT Drills (Ratings TBD)

Saturday 4/22/23

  • All regular programming for Adults & Juniors will resume back to our normal schedule, the Spring Session runs thru 6/18 and does not meet 4/15-4/22 & 5/27-5/29.


Memorial Day 2023

Saturday 5/27/23

  • *HIT Drills (3.0-4.0 Mixed) 8:00-9:30
  • *HIT Drills (2.0-2.5 Mixed) 9:30-10:30

Sunday 5/28/23

  • No Tennis Classes Offered.

Monday 5/29/23

  • Happy Memorial Day, No Tennis Classes Offered, Club is open until 8pm.

Tuesday 5/30/23

  • All regular programming for Adults & Juniors will resume back to our normal schedule, the Spring Session runs thru 6/18.
 
Close